Agathor the Super Kitten wants you to vote!

Tomorrow is Election Day! If you didn’t vote early, make sure you vote tomorrow. To find out about the candidates on your local ballot and to find your polling place, visit the League of Women Voters at http://www.lwv.org/. Agathor is fully invested in this issue. He wants me to tell you that he will come to get you if you don’t vote.

If I have to wear a diaper, the least you guys can do is vote. If you don’t, I’m gonna make a visit. Believe me when I say that you don’t want that.” – Agathor the Super Kitten

He means business, guys. He overheard me say I was sick and tired of this election nonsense and so he attacked me. I couldn’t walk for two days afterwards. So, you best get out and vote. OR.ELSE.

Leave a Reply

